Skip to main content.
We Put Our Members First.

Board of Directors

Jon Kirssin John Devlin Karen Mashinski Dan Delutis
Jon Kirssin Chairman
John Devlin First Vice Chairman
Karen Mashinski Second Vice Chairman
Dan DeLutis Secretary/Treasurer
Terry Hancock Donald Geistwhite Ryan Colquhoun
Terry Hancock Director
Donald Geistwhite Director
Ryan Colquhoun, Esq. Director
Denise Mullen Chuck Russell Harry Scheid
Denise Mullen Director
Chuck Russell Director
Harry Scheid Director

Associate Directors

Paul Fisher Tim Langletz Kathy Anderson-Martin Dr. Brian Lorei
Paul Fisher Associate Director
Tim Langletz Associate Director
Kathy Anderson-Martin Associate Director
Dr. Brian Lorei Associate Director

Executive Senior Management Team    Your Management Group

Certificate Special Offer


Home Equity Freedom


Visa Balance Transfer


*APR=Annual Percentage Rate   **APY=Annual Percentage Yield
Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.