Skip to main content.
We Put Our Members First.

Personal Insurance Services

Protecting you and your family is what we're all about! With personalized insurance coverage from Members 1st Insurance Services, you can be sure you are protected for the troubles life throws your way.

We offer coverage for:

  • Personal Automobiles
  • Homeowners
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Condominium
  • Dwelling Fire
  • Personal Umbrella
  • Farmowners
  • Mobile Home
  • Flood
  • Boats
  • Wedding
  • Valuable Items
  • Renters
  • Antique Automobiles

Paying your insurance premiums couldn't be easier. Our flexible payment options include electronic funds transfer (EFT), credit card or payments by mail. Our monthly payment plans are designed to fit your budget, and our pay in full option may provide a potential discount.

What are you waiting for? Request a free, no-obligation auto or home insurance quote and see how much we can save you!


Personal Insurance FAQs:

Do you offer free insurance quotes?

YES! For a free auto or homeowners insurance quote, click here.

Can I get a discount if I have more than one type of policy with you?

Yes. One of our licensed professionals will be happy to discuss "bundling" discounts with you and how they can lower your insurance costs.

Are there any other discounts available?

YES! Many of our carriers offer an additional discount to our valued members as a benefit of your membership. Contact us today to learn more about other discounts that you may qualify to receive.

Who Can I Talk To If I Have Questions?

Tim Ritchey   Kari Fite
Regional Managing Agent   Account Manager
Timothy.Ritchey@M1stinsurance.org   Kari.Fite@M1stinsurance.org
   
Ben Lausch   Beth Montgomery
Medicare Specialist   Commercial Account Manager
Ben.Lausch@M1stinsurance.org   Beth.Montgomery@M1stinsurance.org
   
Al Meyer   Shane Hejmanowski
Medicare Specialist   Life Insurance & Medicare Specialist
Al.Meyer@M1stinsurance.org   Shane.Hejmanowski@M1stinsurance.org
   
Shannon Torregrossa   Jolene Kleiser
Account Manager   Account Manager
Shannon.Torregrossa@M1stinsurance.org   Jolene.Kleiser@M1stinsurance.org
   
Leah Warren   Robin Brice
Account Manager   Customer Service Support
Leah.Warren@M1stinsurance.org   Robin.Brice@M1stinsurance.org
   

Contact a M1st Insurance Services Representative Online.


Personal Insurance Services:
(844) 498-6467
 

Ask us about bundling discounts!

Ask us about bundling & membership discounts!

Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.