We Put Our Members First.

Meet Our Mortgage Experts

Decisions about the financing of your home are among the most important that you will make, and you deserve the very best guidance and advice when navigating this process.

We are proud of the experience and expertise that our staff of Mortgage Originators and Specialists brings to you. Our staff has a variety of mortgage products at their disposal that will give you all the tools you need to assist in making the best decisions that meet your needs.

Our Mortgage Originators are available to meet with you at a branch near you for your convenience. Meeting with a Mortgage Originator is helpful in discussing your mortgage needs and guides you through the application process. For additional information about our Mortgage Originators, click their names from the list below.

Scott Mayberry Gary Thomas Helene Hogan
Scott Mayberry
(NMLS #797025)
Gary Thomas
(NMLS #937179)
Helene Hogan
(NMLS #190301)
(717) 350-9560 (717) 877-6089 (717) 756-5019
Mayberry@members1st.org ThomasG@members1st.org HoganH@members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Todd Landis Rita Carbaugh Geoffrey Longwell
Todd Landis
(NMLS #783546)
Rita Carbaugh
(NMLS #210373)
Geoffrey Longwell
(NMLS #514901)
(717) 805-2436 (717) 728-6827 (717) 802-9602
LandisT@members1st.org CarbaughR@members1st.org LongwellG@members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Bill Crouse Sherry Hommes Harriet Willis
Bill Crouse
(NMLS #615548)
Sherry Hommes
(NMLS #704406)
Harriet Willis
(NMLS #1597074)
(717) 418-2767 (717) 364-2581 (717) 497-6597
CrouseW@members1st.org HommesS@members1st.org WillisH@members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

Our Mortgage Specialists are also part of the application process. Together, you and a specialist will review the best mortgage scenario for you and continue the application process.

Located at 5000 Louise Drive, Mechanicsburg:

Mortgage Specialist Office Fax Email
Stacia Evans
(NMLS #797026)
(717) 458-6850 (717) 458-6897 Evans@members1st.org
Christina Sgrignoli
(NMLS #663789)
(717) 458-6849 (717) 458-6885 SgrignoliC@members1st.org

Located at 1221 Carlisle Street, Hanover:

Mortgage Specialist Office Fax Email
Ann Stover
(NMLS #1589270)
(717) 506-4816 (717) 458-6284 StoverA@members1st.org