Skip to main content.
We Put Our Members First.
Meet Our Mortgage Experts

Meet Our Mortgage Experts

Decisions about the financing of your home are among the most important that you will make, and you deserve the very best guidance and advice when navigating this process.

We are proud of the experience and expertise that our staff of Mortgage Originators and Specialists brings to you. Our staff has a variety of mortgage products at their disposal that will give you all the tools you need to assist in making the best decisions that meet your needs.

Our Mortgage Originators are available to meet with you at a branch near you for your convenience. Meeting with a Mortgage Originator is helpful in discussing your mortgage needs and guides you through the application process. For additional information about our Mortgage Originators, click their names from the list below.

Scott Mayberry Gary Thomas Helene Hogan
Scott Mayberry
(NMLS #797025)
Gary Thomas
(NMLS #937179)
Helene Hogan
(NMLS #190301)
(717) 350-9560 (717) 877-6089 (717) 756-5019
Mayberry@Members1st.org ThomasG@Members1st.org HoganH@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Todd Landis Rita Carbaugh Bill Crouse
Todd Landis
(NMLS #783546)
Rita Carbaugh
(NMLS #210373)
Bill Crouse
(NMLS #615548)
(717) 805-2436 (717) 728-6827 (717) 418-2767
LandisT@Members1st.org CarbaughR@Members1st.org CrouseW@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Sherry Hommes Harriet Willis Greg Manning
Sherry Hommes
(NMLS #704406)
Harriet Willis
(NMLS #1597074)
Greg Manning
(NMLS #1698909)
(717) 364-2581 (717) 497-6597 (717) 704-7915
HommesS@Members1st.org WillisH@Members1st.org ManningG@Members1st.org
More Information More Information More Information

 

Geoffrey Longwell Daniel Burkholder
Geoffrey Longwell
(NMLS #514901)
Dan Burkholder
(NMLS #649875)
(717) 802-9602 (717) 368-3317
LongwellG@Members1st.org BurkholderD@Members1st.org
More Information More Information

Our Mortgage Specialists are also part of the application process. Together, you and a specialist will review the best mortgage scenario for you and continue the application process.

Mortgage Specialist Office Fax Email

Stacia Evans
(NMLS #797026)
(717) 458-6850 (717) 458-6897 Evans@members1st.org

Christina Sgrignoli
(NMLS #663789)
(717) 458-6849 (717) 458-6885 SgrignoliC@members1st.org

Ann Stover
(NMLS #1589270)
(717) 506-4816 (717) 458-6284 StoverA@members1st.org

Chelsea Martin
(NMLS #1718996)
(717) 458-6851  (717) 458-6291 MartinC@members1st.org

Mary Heimbuch
(NMLS #1740026)
(717) 697-1161 ext:5014  (717) 458-6999 HeimbuchM@members1st.org

 

Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.