Meet Members 1st

Our Leadership

Our leadership team and board of directors share a passion for helping our members achieve financial well-being.

Board of Directors

Jon Kirssin Chairman
John Devlin First Vice Chairman
Ryan Colquhoun, Esq. Second Vice Chairman
Paul Fisher Treasurer
Tim Langletz Secretary
Kathy Anderson-Martin Director
Donald Geistwhite Director
Dr. Brian Lorei Director
Denise Mullen Director
Harry Scheid Director
Greg Dandy Director

Associate Directors

Ade Bakare Associate Director
David Blain Associate Director
Roberto Datorre Associate Director
Angela Leopold Associate Director

Please be aware that by continuing you will be leaving and viewing content from another website.

For your protection please be advised that public Internet email is not secure. Various links within our web site allow you to submit information to us by public Internet email. Please DO NOT provide personal or account information through public email or submit any personal information that would compromise your identity including your account number, social security number, credit card numbers, electronic services PINs, passwords or mother's maiden name. Members 1st will not respond via public Internet email to requests-for-account-information or account activity. Please contact Customer Service with these types of requests at (800) 237-7288 or (717) 795-6049.