Skip to main content.
We Put Our Members First.

Members 1st Federal Credit Union

Manchester Giant Branch

205 Glen Drive (location inside Giant)
Manchester, PA 17345

Phone: (800) 237-7288


's photograph
Branch Manager
Phone: (800) 237-7288
Manchester Giant Branch Services:
Lobby Service ATM Handicap Accessible
Lobby Service ATM Handicap Accessible
Manchester Giant Branch Hours:
Monday 9 am - 7 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 7 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday 9 am - 7 pm
Friday 9 am - 7 pm
Saturday 9 am - 4 pm
Sunday 10 am - 4 pm
Holiday Closings:
DayHoliday
Sunday, April 21 Easter
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Sunday, June 23 Special Event
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 14 Special Event - CLOSING AT 2 PM
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve - CLOSING AT NOON
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve - CLOSING AT NOON
Featured Products:

Members 1st Federal Credit Union

Manchester Giant Branch

205 Glen Drive (location inside Giant)
Manchester, PA 17345

Phone: (800) 237-7288


's photograph
Branch Manager
Phone: (800) 237-7288

Members 1st FCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at (800) 237-7288. All products and services available on this website are available at all Members 1st branch locations.