Members 1st Federal Credit Union

New Cumberland Branch

132 Old York Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: (800) 237-7288
Lobby Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12 pm
Sunday CLOSED
Drive-Thru Hours
Monday 8:30 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 5 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 5 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12 pm
Sunday CLOSED
Holiday Closings
Monday, January 01 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 04 Independence Day
Monday, September 02 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus/Indigenous People's Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve, branches close at noon.
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve, branches close at noon.
Wednesday, January 01 New Year's Day (2025)
SERVICES
Icon of a bank
Lobby Service
Icon of a car
Drive-Thru
Icon of an ATM machine
ATM
Icon of a hand holding a coin
Coin Counter
Icon of a hand with a coin purse
Drop Box
Icon of a handcap symbol
Handicap Accessible
Branch Manager
Amanda Hopple photo image Amanda Hopple
Branch Manager

Please be aware that by continuing you will be leaving www.members1st.org and viewing content from another website.

For your protection please be advised that public Internet email is not secure. Various links within our web site allow you to submit information to us by public Internet email. Please DO NOT provide personal or account information through public email or submit any personal information that would compromise your identity including your account number, social security number, credit card numbers, electronic services PINs, passwords or mother's maiden name. Members 1st will not respond via public Internet email to requests-for-account-information or account activity. Please contact Customer Service with these types of requests at (800) 237-7288 or (717) 795-6049.