We Put Our Members First.

Holiday Closings

Our administrative offices and all branch locations will be closed on the following dates. Please note that our in-store Giant branches may be affected differently by specific holidays as noted.

 

2017 Holiday Closings Administrative Office &
Branch
Giant Branch
Saturday, November 11 - Veteran´s Day Closed Open
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Closed
Saturday, December 9 - Special Event Close at 2 PM
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day Closed
Sunday, December 31 - New Year´s Eve Closed
With Mobile Banking and your smartphone, WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN!

 

2018 Holiday Closings Administrative Office &
Branch
Giant Branch
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed Open
Monday, February 19 - President's Day Closed Open
Sunday, April 1 - Easter Sunday Closed
Monday, May 14 - Special Event Close at 3 PM
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day Closed Open
Monday, November 12 - Veteran´s Day Observance Closed Open
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Closed
Saturday, December 8 - Special Event Close at 2 PM
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Close at NOON
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 31 - New Year´s Eve Close at NOON
With Mobile Banking and your smartphone, WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN!

Other News

2018 Calendar Winners!

The winners for our 2018 Photo Contest have been chosen.

   Read More...


Duncannon Branch Event

Join us on Saturday, October 21, 2017 for a special event at our Duncannon branch!

   Read More...


Internship Program and Education Award

Members 1st Federal Credit Union is pleased to announce that applications are now being accepted for the 2018 Internship Program and Education Award.

   Read More...


Bus Trips

Explore New Your City by taking advantage of our members-only bus tip.

   Read More...


Holiday Closings

Our administrative offices and all branch locations will be closed on the following dates.

   Read More...


Equifax Data Breach

We understand you may have concerns regarding the recent Equifax data breach and how it affects your personal information.

   Read More...


First Time Home Buyers Seminar

Presenter will review the home buying process and the types of mortgages available.

   Read More...


Home Construction Loan Seminar

Seminar reviews the criteria for obtaining a home loan and how the process works.

   Read More...


Inclement Weather List

Please tune in to the following for delays, early closings or other weather-related issues that affect our business hours.

   Read More...


Certificate Special Offer

APY*

Home Equity Loan

APR*

VISA Balance Transfer

APR*

*APR=Annual Percentage Rate   **APY=Annual Percentage Yield